Our customer reviews are all verified, 12 months reviews are shown on this page, however, if you would like to see more, please let us know.

Pocket etched glass doors

Greetings from the Isle of Harris!

 Please find attached photos of our glass doors which were installed on Friday. If I said we are delighted with them, that would be an understatement. They look stunning and very much compliment the house. 

Hayley Genery 22.2.24

etched glass doors from go glass

Glass Balustrades

Clive, photos of the glass balustrade, it looks great

Simon Middlemas 10.2.24

Clear View Glass Dog Gate

Hi! Just wanted to say how absolutely in love I am with our new gate and how it looks in our opening. Thank you for being so accommodating with the cut outs needed and the sizing. Honestly it’s changed the feeling of the hallway into a much more open space. Fitting was very easy too.

Thanks
Terri Brownlee 31.1.24

Finally my door is in place. It fits perfectly and I love it.

Victoria, Boudicca,  Billie and Astrid 15.1.24

Glass Shower

Please find attached a picture of the installed shower glass and thank you for your great service!

Maria 8.1.24

glass frameless shower enclosure

External glass garden room
I should say I’m delighted with the result thank you very much!  Very smart. 

Richard Ford 12.12.23

external frameless glass folding doors

Clear View Glass Dog Gate

The Dog Gate is also now installed – looks really nice – some pics attached.

Bespoke Etched Glass Doors

Mark installed the doors yesterday and they look great! Attached are a few photos (sorry – I’m not the best photographer). The design is great, the fit is great (including the wonky door frame upstairs) and Mark did a brilliant job hanging them. They really add to the look and feel of the cottage.

David Sales, 21.11.23

bespoke etched glass frameless door

Wine Room Door

Thanks for the sliding door you supplied. This is installed now, I’ve attached a photo on vase helpful.It looks awesome.

Glass Splashback

Hi Emma, Following on from the emails below, please find attached some images the glass splashback within our office as promised.  

AP Projects 21.12.23

Etched glass splashback display

Glass Doors

Hi Tracy, Yes, we are very happy with our doors. I have attached some photos of our doors, also also submitted the reviews.

Yolanta 20.12.23

etched glass doors with cler design

Sliding glass door

Apologies for the delayed response but our project has taken a while to complete.

Here are a few photos of the door that you supplied. We are very pleased with it.

Cheryl Ronaldson 30 October 2023

sliding door with circle design

Bespoke Glass Doors

Hi Clive and team

Just to say I am delighted with the doors from you.  I will enclose some pics of them fitted.  They look stunning so thank you very much.

Catherine Fitzpatrick, Date of experience September 2023

Etched glass doors with design

Mirror with UV Bonded glass shelving

Hi Emma/Tracy

I just want to let you know that I am really chuffed with my new mirrored shelves (they are up!)

Julie Diss, Date of experience September 2023

Mirrors with glass shelving

Crittall style glass doors

Hi, I can confirm that we are very happy with the service provided by your company and the product supplied. I have provided a photo of the installed doors. The doors fitted perfectly and the instructions were easy to follow.

Kim Gouldstone, Date of experience August 2023

Crittall style window

Hinged Double Doors

Hi Emma J Just to let you know the glass doors and screen arrived safely and have now been installed. Thank you for your excellent service

Gerry Smith, Date of experience July 2023

Hinged clear glass doors

Glass Shower replacement panel

Dear Byron & Emma,

Replacement panel arrived today and fitted perfectly. Thank you so much, fab communication and service from you guys.
Mark Warren

Date of experience July 2023

Clear Glass shower

Etched Glass

Hello Tracy, Finally, some photos of our wonderful round window….we LOVE it!!  All the best,

etched glass round window with tree

Rosie. Date of experience July 2023

Glass doors for a wine cabinet

Hi Tracey, As requested, please see attached photo of the installed glass. I am extremely happy with the quality and finish and would like to also thank both Emma’s for all their help and advice.

Understairs wine cabinet

Date of experience 19 July 2023

Terry Cranmer

Shower Enclosure

Thanks for everything, Dave said your work was really top class.  It is refreshing to find someone who values their work and their clients.
Date of experience: 02 April 2023
Lorraine Ebbage

Glass Doors

We are absolutely delighted with the bespoke glass shelving recently installed, designed to house all our cut glass. The fitter, Mark Green was meticulous with his measurements and obviously something of a perfectionist.
Date of experience: 10 March 2023
Peter, Jeannie and Jackie Green


Etched Glass
I can say that we were absolutely delighted with the glass and the bear etching.  The service provided by your company was second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending you.
Date of experience: 10 March 2023
Mary McDonald

492nd Commander’s leaving gift.

Thank you for the amazing job on the custom cut glass for the 492nd Commander’s leaving gift as he absolutely loved and so did the squadron. I said I would send photos of it and for you to use on your website once it was given out. Once again, thank you for your great work.
Date of experience: 01 April 2023
Martin Charter

Toughened Glass

The team at Go Glass were excellent. I ordered online with strict cutting tolerances which were met. Customer services were excellent in helping with arranging delivery. The glass I ordered is now being used as a custom toughened glass 3D printer bed. I ordered 2. One to use and one as a spare. Glass beds are not made for my printer anymore hence the custom job with Go Glass. Thanks team!
Date of experience: 01 March 2023
Reilly Mania

Room Divider

We were very satisfied with the service of Go Glass in Cambridge. We had a window pane replacement and a room divider made of toughened glass. The Go Glass team were very helpful in providing specifications and instalment methods. They delivered on time and our experience was that all the Go Glass staff worked to the highest professional standards. We would have no hesitation in using Go Glass again if we were to require another glass order in the future.
Date of experience: 20 February 2023
Anna Gleeson


Glass Order

You guys were brilliant. Everything was expected even with the tight tolerances I added to the notes for my order. I called up once my order was complete and asked if delivery could be arranged. This was promptly sorted by customer service and my glass arrived within a few days.
Date of experience: 13 February 2023
Andrew Reilly

Fantastic!

 Fantastic!
Easily to work with – they answer all questions and help with design each step of the way
Simple installation too!
Date of experience: 01 February 2023

Fantastic products and in particular…

Fantastic products and in particular customer support. Advice on DIY installation of glass doors was spot on and when a hydraulic hinge failed (quite unusually) just out of warranty Go Glass we’re right on to it and replaced the hinge FOC. If only every company were like this. Thanks so much we’ll be back with more business for you when we can!
Date of experience: 01 March 2023
Graham Boyd

Glass Doors

It is now over a year since I had glass doors fitted and they are still perfect. They look amazing. The size was as required, delivery was without incident and I would definitely recommend this company
Date of experience: 20 December 2023
June Kelpie

!! Excellent customer service & products !!

Excellent customer service, thoughtful planning went into the order, and when the finished product arrived, the shipping time and packaging really impressed me ! Excellent company for any glass needs wherever you are in the UK !! The final product, once mounted, couldn’t have been any better in the end !!!
Date of experience: 19 December 2022

Mike “Bisu”

Excellent service and product

I ordered a glass sliding pocket door for a difficult space and I had trouble understanding how it should be measured. Everyone I dealt with was very patient with me and I am delighted with the product I received which came within the specified time. Would definitely recommend the product and the company.
Date of experience: 01 December 2022
Phillipa Shepherd

A Wonderful Geisha Girl Shower Screen Project

I looked long and hard to find a Company who could manufacture a bespoke Sliding Glass shower screen. Via Go Glass web site I was able to identify a Company that could personalise a ”Geisha Girl ” Design that I wanted added to a frameless glass shower screen.
From my design Go Glass was able to provide a full size rendering of my design with 100% accuracy. Thereafter the design was etched into the shower screens and delivery made. The end result once installed by me , exceeded my expectations and I was so pleased with the end result – I then order a bespoke Glass Bathroom Door with modesty finish on one side and 2x Pagodas of my design on the outside. Again I was delighted with the outcome.
Date of experience: 11 November 2022
John Walker

Bathroom sliding glass doors 5*


I contacted Goglass after stumbling across them for a bespoke glass sliding door system for our bathroom renovation. The service was excellent and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble after making several size changes and the end product is just fantastic. A missing part was no problem and was shipped out the following day. 100% recommended .
Date of experience: 19 July 2022
Martin Sawyer

Fast, friendly and top qualityI

Ordered a custom-made glass half-circle, which was perfectly made and was ready for collection already the following day. I was impressed by the fast and friendly service and and top quality product. Will definitely use again.
Date of experience: 29 July 2022
OP

Wonderful, custom-cut glass from a local company

Wonderful, helpful and efficient Cambridge-based family company.
Rang up and asked about a custom-sized mirror for the forthcoming exhibition Colour: Art, Science and Power at the Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, University of Cambridge. And thanks to Stephen its arriving in 2 working days- just in time for it to go up before we open to the public.

Thanks for helping us out at the last minute as exhibition design plans change!
Date of experience: 15 July 2022
University of Cambridge

Helpful family business

I found Go Glass extremely helpful and accommodating. They talked us through the various options for our splash backs and shelves, and everything went very smoothly. From my experience I can recommend them and I would certainly go back to them on another occasion.
Date of experience: 20 May 2022
Jenni H

Brilliant service.

Tolerances extremely tight and I was delighted that the glass doors fitted perfectly. One door for a passageway in a 200year old cottage, where none of the walls or ceiling were level or vertical and the door fitted perfectly. They supplied me with 2 sets of bathroom doors and the one above. I’d have no hesitation in recommending them. Their service is excellent as is their patience.
Date of experience: 02 May 2022
Graham Madderson

Good Service & Product

Staff are knowledgeable so that you get the right product for your needs. Great service and item arrived in good time (they kept us updated on the delivery). Would highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for quality glass products
Date of experience: 20 May 2022
Jiten Shah

The whole experience of using Go Glass…

The whole experience of using Go Glass has been a very positive one. They were helpful with me finding the right product, then working through the design details and the chap who delivered it made certain we were happy and all was well. The final product is really good and at a good price too.
Date of experience: 21 April 2022
Leslie Hale

We needed to separate our kitchen from…

We needed to separate our kitchen from out orangery but didn’t want wooden doors. So we contacted Emma at Go Glass and she guided us with fitting a glass pocket door.
To say we’re pleased is an understatement absolute top quality and very stylish.
Date of experience: 14 January 2022
Andrew Nash

Wet Room Glass Door

We purchased a glass door for our wet room from Go Glass December 2021. As the room is within our utility area our need was for privacy and so nobody could see through the glass. We were treated with professionalism and expert advice.
The door was delivered on time and to the highest spec and is absolutely perfect.
We highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them in future projects.
Date of experience: 11 January 2022
J Lewis

Excellent

We had a wet room installed but without a door it was causing problems so I found Goglass and I could not recommend them highly enough…amazing customer service and the quality of the door is so good. I was nervous about ordering this but they made it very easy… very very pleased
Date of experience: 13 January 2022
Karen Brain